2020-05-01 / 2972阅 / 悠然
Deactivate a single plugin or multiple plugins.
The deactivation hook is disabled by the plugin upgrader by using the $silent parameter.
Single plugin or list of plugins to deactivate.
Prevent calling deactivation hooks.
Default value: false
Whether to deactivate the plugin for all sites in the network. A value of null will deactivate plugins for both the network and the current site. Multisite>Default value: null